STC Quarterly Meetings

The State Transportation Commission (STC) meets quarterly. Two meetings are held in Harrisburg and two are conducted in various locations around the state to allow STC members the opportunity to view the varying transportation needs from region to region. All meetings are open to the public and a time is set aside on the agenda for residents to offer comments. If you would like to attend an upcoming business meeting, please let us know. Contact us at so we can be prepared.

Please Note: All visitors to the Commonwealth Keystone Building in Harrisburg must report to the 5th floor for sign in.

STC Quarterly meetings

Date: Thu, February 21, 2019
Time: 10:00 am
Location: 400 North St. Keystone Building Harrisburg, PA 17120
Date: Thu, June 13, 2019
Time: 10:00 am
Location: The Double Tree Meadowlands 340 Racetrack Road Washington, PA 15301
Date: Thu, September 19, 2019
Time: 10:00 am
Location: Jim Thorpe, PA
Date: Thu, December 12, 2019
Time: 10:00 am
Location: 400 North St. Keystone Building Harrisburg, PA 17120
Past Meeting Minutes
Meeting Date Meeting Minutes
May 17, 2018 Minutes
March 27, 2018 Minutes
February 22, 2018 Minutes
December 14, 2017 Minutes
September 14, 2017 Minutes
June 15, 2017 Minutes
April 24, 2017 Minutes
February 17, 2017 Minutes
December 15, 2016 Minutes
August 11, 2016 Minutes
May 12, 2016 Minutes
February 25, 2016 Minutes
December 17, 2015 Minutes
September 10, 2015 Minutes
June 18, 2015 Minutes
February 19, 2015 Minutes
December 11, 2014 Minutes
August 14, 2014 Minutes
May 15, 2014 Minutes
February 25, 2014 Minutes
December 12, 2013 Minutes
August 22, 2013 Minutes
May 23, 2013 Minutes
February 14, 2013 Minutes

The Pennsylvania State Transportation Commission (STC) is a 15-member body, chaired by the Secretary of the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT). The STC serves as the Board of Directors to PennDOT. The STC is charged with the high-level evaluation of Pennsylvania's transportation system and provides policy-driven direction with respect to the development of the Twelve Year Transportation Program.